Love is War EP released Summer 2021 

Stephen Metivier aka OGKush The Alien produced RoseGold's 2nd EP Love is War.  The EP contains six new original songs written by RoseGold with all music written by Metivier.  Metivier also brought in professional studio musicians Marcus Ruggiero, Bryan Mull, Josh Needleman and James Woods to help provide a live sound to help support RoseGold's new songs which will include Love is War, Europe, Make You Mine, Disappointment, two diffferent versions of Dark Nature.   OGKush composed all music coupled with recorded, mix, mastered and produced all songs for the new album.